Uncategorized

Beauty

I’ve never been much of makeup girl. I believe true beauty comes from your character and radiates from the inside out. I also believe that when you use makeup to compliment your natural beauty instead of masking it, thats when you feel the most beautiful. On this blog I hope to share some of the ways I use makeup to compliment my natural born beauty!!

1 Peter 3:3-4 “Your beauty should not come from outward adornment, such as elaborate hairstyles and the wearing of gold jewelry or fine clothes. Rather, it should be that of your inner self, the unfading beauty of a gentle and quiet spirit, which is of great worth in God’s sight.”

IMG_1689

Leave a Reply

