Style

Style

I love fashion and I hope to one day use my love for fashion to benefit women and girls who have been sex trafficked and in domestic violent situations. I believe fashion can empower you and change the perspective you have of yourself.

IMG_1679 IMG_1680

I absolutely love this outfit I wore during New Year’s Eve. I felt so beautiful and fierce!!! There is no better way to enter the New Year than with sparkles!!

Blazer: Forever 21

Top: My Mom’s

Jeans: Forever 21

Shoes: Target

Purse: Bp Nordstrom’s

2 thoughts on “Style

Leave a Reply

