Uncategorized

The Justice Tour

This year God has given me the opportunity to go on my very first mission trip with Coast To Coast Central and Go International.tv on The Justice Tour!! This summer I will be going to Quito,Ecuador for two weeks to work directly with women and children who have been trafficked in the Red Light District of Quito and orphan children who have aids. God has given me this dream in my heart to help those who can’t help themselves and to set the captives free!!! I’m so excited for this trip and I have such a high expectancy that God is going to move INCREDIBLY!! I pray to see lives transformed by the love of Jesus and chains broken off of people forever! The enemy has no hold over the people of Ecuador. I pray for our leadership team and that God will guide them and strengthen them as we prepare to go on this trip. I pray for my team members and that God will prepare all of our hearts for this amazing  journey that’s ahead of us and that are hearts would be totally broken for the people of Ecuador and those who face injustice around the world!!!

If you would like to support me on my mission trip to Ecuador you can donate at http://www.stayclassy.org/Oyinda2Ecuador Any donation made towards my trip would be so amazing!! Also PRAY FOR ME!! I believe in the power of prayer and when two or more gather in agreement in prayer radical things happen!!!

This is my desire for Ecuador: Ephesians 3:20 “Now to him who is able to do immeasurably more than all we ask or imagine, according to his power that is at work within us”

Shepherdess-&-children-Tigua-Ecuador Quito-Ecuador-Night-645x430 Old-Town-Street-Quito-Ecuador ecuadorian-kids-in-andes-001 ecuador-culture db_file_img_964_autoxauto 7078835761_8f5a37cf90_o 01_Otovalo-Market-Ecuador

Leave a Reply

