Uncategorized

Let Freedom Reign

As everyone gets ready to watch the Super Bowl this sunday I can’t help but think of the thousands of human trafficking victims affected by this event. The Super Bowl is the largest human trafficking event in America. To know that millions of women and children are oppressed and stripped of their rights and their dignity sickens me. My passion is fueled by Anger and Justice!!! My dream is to one day live in a world where no women or child would ever have to go through this bondage but live in FREEDOM!!! I will not be silent!! I will fight for justice!!! I will not stop until every child and every women is set free!!! Let Freedom Reign!!!!

Let freedom reign for every women in the Red Light District of Thailand.

Let freedom reign for the young girls in the streets of Quito, Ecuador.

Let freedom reign for the prostitutes in inner city Chicago.

Let freedom reign for the women trapped in the trucks and cars down I-10.

Let freedom reign for the young girls in the villages of Cambodia.

Let freedom reign for the women and young girls who feel they have no hope.

Let Freedom Reign!!!

There is no rest and there is no peace until freedom reigns.

 

3 thoughts on “Let Freedom Reign

    • The Super Bowl doesn’t directly support human trafficking but during the Super Bowl the demand for trafficked girls is extremely high. Pimps use events like the Super Bowl to make a ton of money off their “girls”. So when I say event I mean that other than just football there is a HUGE sex trade event going on.

Leave a Reply

