Lifestyle / Style

Summer Vibes

Summer Vibes

I am itching for summer y’all. Honestly I can’t wait to be done with my online classes and head out to summer camp!! I was blessed with the opportunity to be a camp counselor at Pine Cove in Tyler, TX this summer and I couldn’t be more excited. I’m going to be working at the Ranch camp teaching 6-7th grade girls about the love of Jesus. I am so excited about how God is going to move at camp!! Anyway I wanted to share with y’all some of the must have things that I will be definitely taking to camp.

 

 

Summer Vibes by honeydrops15 featuring a water bottle

V neck top
organicbyjohnpatrick.com

NIKE activewear shorts
finishline.com

Chaco sandals
zappos.com

Keds shoes
macys.com

Mi Pac backpacks bag
dorothyperkins.com

Hipanema bead bracelet
luisaviaroma.com

Stella & Dot earrings
stelladot.com

Sunsense sun care
$29 – johnlewis.com

SIGG water bottle
$22 – connox.com

Rifle Paper Co word wall art
$11 – chapters.indigo.ca

Dexas home decor
walmart.com
2 thoughts on “Summer Vibes

Leave a Reply

