Uncategorized

#RedBalloonsforRyan

Usually when I hear stories like this I feel sad for moment and try not to think about it. For this story I can’t seem to shake it off me. All day this precious family has been on my mind. Friday night Jacqui blogger of Baby Boy Bakery and her husband lost their 3 year old son in a tragic car accident. I can not fathom the pain that this family must be experiencing and honestly I don’t understand why terrible things like this happen. What I do know is that in the midst of our pain, in the midst of our darkest hour, God is there. He is there every step of the way and he is there to love us and comfort us. I believe in God!! I believe in his sovereign love and power and I believe in the power of prayer!!! As thousands of people gather this family in their prayers from all over the world, I trust and believe that healing and love will overwhelm this family and hope will come from their sorrow.

To the Saldana Family,

I don’t know y’all but I love y’all so much!!! My heart is so so so broken and I am praying for y’all constantly.

#RedballonsforRyan

ef7c1b171b564fa5b99c7d8ddac65ca3_large

Please consider donating to Thrive Moms to help support the family.

Leave a Reply

