Uncategorized

Step Into Your Destiny

I’m writing this post with a joy and an anticipation that months ago I didn’t have. These past few months have not been easy in the slightest. I have cried, prayed, cried some more, and prayed more times than my entire life. I have been frustrated, angry, confused, lonely, and uncertain. To sum it all up I was just A BIG HOT MESS!! But thank God that the Lord is faithful. God has been with me the entire time. He has loved me tenderly, revealed himself to me, and spoken identity into my life like never before. In the midst of the process, I had know idea what God was doing and I still don’t!! I was pressing into him, waiting, getting upset because I couldn’t see what was going on. But he was moving the whole time!! Bit by bit God started bringing people into my life to speak identity into me, suddenly certain areas of my life started falling into place. I still don’t know God’s plan but I can see clearly now. I have peace in where I am and where he is taking me. For anyone who is struggling, anyone who is uncertain about what God is doing in your life, just trust him!! He knows what he’s doing. The plans that he has for you are specifically for you and know one else!!! Allow him to bless you in the process. Let him speak life into you and challenge you like never before!! Let go and step in!! God thank you. Thank you so much for who you are. Thank you so much for speaking life into me. I step in to everything thing you have called me to be. I step into the words you’ve spoken over me. I step into my destiny!! Amen.

Leave a Reply

