Lifestyle

Back To College: School Supplies

Back To College: School Supplies
Hey y’all so I am going back to school this friday!!! EEeekkk!! I am so excited!! After not being in school last semester I can’t wait to be back in the college atmosphere!! One of my favorite things about going back to school is buying school supplies!! Call me a sucker but when I walk into a Target and see school supplies everywhere I swoon! Lol!! Anyway check out my must have supplies.

Wristlet handbag
lillypulitzer.com

Lilly pulitzer home accessory
countryclubprep.com

Kate Spade Gold Striped File Folders
shopwaitingonmartha.com

Lilly Pulitzer Pencil Set
lifeguardpress.com

Wood home decor
$1.82 – cottonon.com

H&M 6-pack paper clips
$6.66 – hm.com
Leave a Reply

