Style

It’s Game Day!!!

IMG_2087IMG_2088IMG_2089IMG_2090IMG_2092

 

Hey y’all it’s been awhile since I’ve done a fashion post so I decided to do one. It’s football season!!! Hallelujah praise the Lord thank God football is back!!!! I don’t know if football is popular where you live but in the south football is EVERYTHING!!  With football starting again in colleges nationwide, tailgating is back with a force. I love dressing up for tailgates!! To me there is nothing better than a women who supports her football team and looks good doing it. So I brought out my lace dress and my cowboy boots to cheer on my TEXAS STATE BOBCATS!!! Eat em up Eat em up!!!

Dress: Forever 21

Cowboy Boots: Forever 21

Cardigan: Target

Accessories: Thrift Stores

Purse: Target

2 thoughts on “It’s Game Day!!!

Leave a Reply

