Lifestyle

IF Gathering

Last weekend I had the awesome opportunity to be a apart of a women’s retreat called the IF Gathering. The IF Gathering is a conference and a bible study group of women all over the United States and world who gather together to glorify God and bring change to their communities. We didn’t go to the conference since the conference was held at the beginning of this year, but we were able to watch a video of it.

Going in, I wasn’t sure if I was going to get anything out of the conference. I didn’t really know what to expect since we were watching a recording of it and I had never heard about the IF gathering before. I am happy to say though that my expectations were born out of the window.

Not only was I able to get away to be refreshed and renewed, but the women who spoke during the IF Gathering were inspiring. They stirred up a well that hasn’t been stirred up in a very long time and they gave me fresh vision. It was awesome to see women of all backgrounds and ages speak passionately about what was on their hearts and call us out as women to do mighty things for God’s kingdom.

I am grateful that I was able to gather with a small group of women in my community to be a small part of this powerful movement of women.

if you want to find out more about IF Gathering click on the link below:

IF Gathering

MoxieCollective-13

Leave a Reply

